• Lincoln County, Tennessee, 1930

    Tennessee. Division of Geology

    A Tennessee Division of Geology map of Lincoln County (Tenn.) based on surveys by J.A. Kerr, J.R. Stone, and Walter F. Pond, State Geologist, in 1930. Shows Fayetteville and residences as well as civi…

    View Full Item  in Tennessee State Library and Archives